Jours de fermeture de Baby House en 2022:

Lundi 18/04/2022 :   Lundi de Pâques

Jeudi 26/05/2022 :   Ascension

Vendredi 27/05/2022 : Congé de l’Ascension

Lundi 06/06/2022 :   Lundi de Pentecôte

Jeudi 21/07/2022 : Fête nationale

Mardi 01/11/2022 : Toussaint

Vendredi 11/11/2022 :  Armistice 1918

Congé d’été : du lundi 08/08 au vendredi 19/08/2022 inclus.

Congé de Noël : du lundi 26/12/2022 au lundi 02/01/2023 inclus.

Closing days at Baby House in 2022:

Monday 18/04/2022 :   Easter Monday

Thursday 26/05/2022 :  Ascension

Friday 27/05/2022 : Ascension holiday

Monday 06/06/2022 :  Pentecost Monday

Thursday 21/07/2022: National Day

Tuesday 01/11/2022: All Saints Day

Friday 11/11/2022 : Armistice 1918

Summer holiday: from Monday 08/08 to Friday 19/08/2022 (inclusive).

Christmas holiday :  from Monday 26/12/2022 to Monday 02/01/2023 (inclusive).